Validity period of passportsbelongingto the citizens of the Republic of Azerbaijan, who are travellingto Turkey.

"The   Agreement     between    the   Government     of   the   Republic    of   Azerbaijan     and   the

Government   of the  Republic   of Turkey   on mutual  visa  exemption"   entered   into  force  on  13

August   2020.  In  accordance    with  this  Agreement,    validity   period   of  the  passports   of  the citizens  of the  Republic   of Azerbaijan   wishing  to travel  to the  Republic   of Turkey  should  be at least 6 months.   In this  regard,   the citizens   of Azerbaijan,   wishing  to travel  to Turkey,   must check  validity  period  of their  passports.   If the current  passport  validity  is less than  6 months, the holder  of this document   should  apply  for a new one.

Search in archive